It isn't very politically correct to say America is a Christian nation. However, the Founding Fathers were Christians and their core convictions were the bedrock upon which this country was built. These principles include the belief that as divine creations of God, we are all equal before the law, each citizen has intrinsic worth and value above any government, and our rights are endowed onto us by our Creator. Using the Ten Commandments and the Bill of Rights, author Joe Gilbert lays out the relationship God intended family, government, and individuals to have with each other and guides readers to a renewed hope and vision of American ideals shaped by objective biblical truth. Fans of Glenn Beck and Mark Levin will find Of Faith and Freedom a useful companion in the fight against the malevolent social forces that have so negatively influenced America.

page2image1763744
 
 

Schedules

  • Occurs Saturday, June 15th, 2019 @ 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Venue

Winchester Book Gallery

7 North Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA

Contact

Winchester Book Gallery

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.