Welcome to Fauquier.com
The Daily Update Local News Articles - Business - Education - Entertainment - General - Government - People - Public Safety - Sports Obituaries Fauquier Times
Government Business Education History Stuff to Do Community
Letters to the Editor Editorial Towns & Villages - Aldie-Middleburg - Catlett - Goldvein - Markham-Hume - Marshall - New Baltimore - Remington-Bealeton - The Plains
Place an Ad Professional Services Jobs Autos Legal Notices Real Estate
Fauquier Times Fauquier Coupons Piedmont Business Journal Civil War 150th Anniversary Guide to Fauquier Bridal Guide

The Fauquier Times welcomes letters from its readers

Monday, Apr. 21
Letters to the editor: April 16
| | More »
Wednesday, Apr. 16
Letters to the editor: April 9
| | More »
Wednesday, Apr. 16
Letters to the editor: April 2
| | More »
Thursday, Mar. 27
Letters to the editor March 26, 2014
| | More »
Wednesday, Mar. 12
Letters to the editor March 12
| | More »
Thursday, Mar. 6
Letters to the editor March 5
| | More »
Wednesday, Feb. 26
Letters to the editor Feb. 26
| | More »
Thursday, Feb. 20
Letters to the editor Feb. 19
| | More »
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Letters to the Editor Feb. 12
| | More »
Friday, Feb. 7
Letter to the editor Feb. 5
| | More »
Thursday, Jan. 30
Letters to the Editor: Jan. 29
Your views on current local topics | | More »
Monday, Jul. 29
Home, sweet home
| | More »
Monday, Jul. 29
No justice
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 26
The complete picture
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 26
Senseless tragedy
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 26
The more things change…
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 26
Terrible decision
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 26
Flowing downhill
| | More »
Wednesday, Jul. 17
One man, one woman
| | More »
Wednesday, Jul. 17
Safety net, work closely intertwined
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 5
Pandering to voters
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 5
Maybe doing nothing isn’t so bad
| | More »
Friday, Jul. 5
A letter to Supervisor Holder Trumbo and planner Kimberley Fogel
| | More »
Monday, Jul. 1
Tough decision
| | More »
Monday, Jun. 24
Going backward
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 21
A Fauquier treasure
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 21
Unbelievable talent
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 21
Thanks
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 14
Mosaic destruction is truly sad
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 14
Something doesn’t smell quite right
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 14
Graduation season - déjà vu
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 14
So who won?
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 14
Same old, same old
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 7
Political system is in serious need of reform
| | More »
Friday, Jun. 7
Primary is June 11
| | More »
Email
Send email to ftdeditor@timespapers.com. Use "Letter to the Editor" in the subject line to distinguish it from other messages not intended for publication.
Fax
(540) 349-8676
Write
Letters to the Editor, 39 Culpeper St., Warrenton, VA 20186
To be considered for publication: Letters must be received by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for that week's publication. Include your address and phone number for verification (not to be published). Letters are subject to editing for clarity and length. Personal attacks will not be published. Long letters from those with special authority on a current issue may be treated as a guest column (with your photo/requested). If possible, type your letter double spaced using upper and lower case. Due to volume, letters cannot be acknowledged. All are appreciated and will be read with interest toward the newspaper's editorial values.
seal Click here to see the winners of the Readers Choice contest.
Get Headlines by Email
News: 
Sports:
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Service.
Copyright © 2014 Fauquier Times